Motown Supremacy

... taking you on a stroll down memory lane

Live Stream Concert  

Friday 5 March 2021 !! 

(Brussels 20.30 / London 19.30 / New York 14.30 / LA 11.30)

W:Halll – Sint Pieters Woluwe  

 

With the support of the Flemish Government

Vlaanderen_verbeelding werkt

 
Motown Supremacy

Three stunning ladies with amazing soul-voices, backed by a tight funky live-band, and a set-list that takes you through the history of Motown music.

The Supremes, The Jacksons 5, Gladys Knight, Stevie Wonder, Marvin Gaye, and many more.

Picture stunning dresses, iconic dance moves, and the sensational sound of Hitsville USA. .

you found the right band for

your party

Motown Supremacy has lightened up many parties and corporate events over the recent years and has always managed to get the crowd dancing and singing along. If you want to be guaranteed of a succesful evening, you landed on the right page !

 

Join us on facebook

references

besides the great shows at festivals and theatres,
Motown Supremacy has entertained many corporate events and private parties.

Here’s a selection of happy clients.